Almaz Yebio



Dip - Soul Quality Quartet (2004)

  1. I'm not hereM. Ingvarsson
  2. Sad dettin – M. Ingvarsson
  3. Pressure – M. Ingvarsson
  4. Amor idealM. Mernsten/ G. R. da Silva
  5. Aphotic marauder – M. Mernsten
  6. Freeze/Burn – M. Ingvarsson
  7. Toda terçafeiraM. Ingvarsson/ A. Yebio
  8. On your own – M. Ingvarsson
  9. Break it to me nowM. Ingvarsson
  10. Como antes – M. Mernsten/ A. Yebio
  11. Harraldo – M. Ingvarsson/M. Mernsten
  12. Aphotic marauder – Stockholm cyclo vocal mix

A quartet turning into a sextet over some five years or so, engaging in funky, soulful and groove driven beats with a lot brazilian flavours blending into the mix. This is the 3rd album; the previous ones might be out there somewhere for sale, but I'm out of stock! Also available on vinyl.

Almaz Yebio: sång, kör
Måns Mernsten: klaviaturer, kör
Elias Källvik: gitarr, kör
Mats Ingvarsson: bas, kör och kompgitarr
Björn Jönsson: trummor
Måns Block: slagverk
Filip Rundesson: stråkar
Arrangemang: SQQ

Inspelad av Jatte Nilsson
Mixad av Jatte Nilson och Mats Ingvarsson
Producerad av SQQ och Mats Ingvarsson

Buy 100 SEK
Copyright © 2013- Almaz Yebio – webdesign by Caesax Multimedia – version 1.17